Your unforgettable
trip on a yacht

You can trust us

because we

Professionally shoot travel (photo and video)

We cooperate with experienced captains (from 5 years)

We take the security deposit

Credit rest

Unforgettable trip on a yacht and catamaran

Welcome aboard! Check in Sea gives your friends not just the opportunity to visit beautiful, incredible, amazing places on the planet, where airplanes do not fly, ships do not go. With us, even the most amazing, unforgettable sailing or catamaran trip will be simple and affordable. We are the first in the field of yachting, who canceled the insurance deposit. Under our sails gathered the most experienced captains. And managers of the company are always ready to offer favorable conditions, discounts.


Our goal is to make yachting an affordable, familiar type of recreation. A variety of routes allows you to choose between active pastime and complete relaxation. Among the many areas, seas, oceans, everyone will find for themselves the best option. And we will take care that the organization of yachting with the captain does not take you much time and left only pleasant memories.

Яхтинг с Check in Sea

Dreams come true! With our team, even an incredible trip on a yacht or catamaran anywhere in the world is possible. Experienced skippers are always ready to offer exciting, rich routes, and managers to choose options at affordable prices. In addition to numerous discounts and promotions, we guarantee the complete absence of the security deposit, the yacht is not older than 2-3 years!


Tropical islands, sleeping volcanoes, mysterious caves, bright underwater world, ancient architecture, colorful cuisine - only a cruise on a yacht with friends, in the company of experienced "sea wolves", can combine all this. Yachting has become even easier - you only need to choose the direction, and we will take care of the rest!

Our captains

experienced professionals

Discount

for all club members

Guaranteed discount

for all members of the Check in Sea Club

Reviews

our travelers

Irina Timoshhuk,

Check in Croatia

We traveled with Check in Sea to the islands of Croatia last summer ... Thanks to our captain Dmitry, who opened this beautiful country to us both from the sea and from the land)) And these oysters from oyster farms !!! Thanks to this journey we met wonderful people !!! Many swam right on the high seas. And as it turned out, rest on a yacht can be affordable and most importantly you don’t get pounds like all-inclusive.
We traveled with Check in Sea to the islands of Croatia last summer ... Thanks to our captain Dmitry, who opened this beautiful country to us both from the sea and from the land)) And these oysters from oyster farms !!! Thanks to this journey we met wonderful people !!! Many swam right on the high seas. And as it turned out, rest on a yacht can be affordable and most importantly you don’t get pounds like all-inclusive.

Andrey Flyagin,

Check in Sea

Unforgettable vacation for the whole family. I liked the cruise on the Adriatic Sea. I recommend the company CHECK IN SEA to everyone!
Unforgettable vacation for the whole family. I liked the cruise on the Adriatic Sea. I recommend the company CHECK IN SEA to everyone!

Vlad Sulima,

Check in Greece

A tour on yachts turned the concept of rest at times simply. Since there was an opportunity to see much more than during the rest at the hotel, every day our yacht went to a new island and opened up new landscapes, beauty, impression ...
In October, I had my first experience of sailing on a yacht under sail, it all came together just wonderful! Yachting on the islands of Greece - it's just unforgettable. Before that, I often traveled to other countries, and mostly stayed in hotels, and it was such a lazy vacation, sometimes there were excursions, etc. BUT! A tour on yachts turned the concept of rest at times simply. Since there was an opportunity to see much more than during the rest at the hotel, every day our yacht went to a new island and opened up new landscapes, beauty, impressions, and this is simply beyond words. That only is the opportunity to lie at night on the nose of the yacht and look at the starry sky, go sailing and see how the sun goes into the sunset. Go to the new island and understand that each island is unique! On one there are caves, on the other there is a volcano, on the third there is no transport and everyone moves on donkeys, on the fourth there are different sources, oranges and tangerines grow everywhere, which can be torn and eaten. There was also a very cool moment when our yacht anchored in one lagoon, where there was just pure water, we swam, had fun and jumped from the yacht. In general, you can talk a lot and for a long time about all the impressions. But I advise everyone to try, as well as thanks to Check in Sea for a new holiday experience, good company, unforgettable impressions and a thought-out route to the smallest detail.

Yuriy Rusnak,

Check in Greece

Already went twice with the company. This is an unforgettable impression, yachting is love from the first time and for a lifetime! I recommend everyone, besides it is available with this company! And the service is pleasantly pleased! Thank.
Already went twice with the company. This is an unforgettable impression, yachting is love from the first time and for a lifetime! I recommend everyone, besides it is available with this company! And the service is pleasantly pleased! Thank.

Help

everything you need to know about yacht travel

More articles

Ваше незабываемое
путешествие на яхте

Вы можете довериться нам

потому что мы

Профессионально снимаем путешествия (фото и видео)

Сотрудничаем с опытными капитанами (от 5 лет)

Берем на себя страховой депозит

Кредитуем отдых

Незабываемое путешествие на яхте и катамаране

Добро пожаловать на борт! Check in Sea дарит своим друзьям не просто возможность побывать в красивых, невероятных, удивительных местах планеты, куда не летают самолёты, не ходят пароходы. С нами даже наиболее удивительный, незабываемый яхтинг или путешествие на катамаране будут простыми и доступными. Мы первые в сфере яхтинга, кто отменил страховой депозит. Под нашими парусами собрались самые опытные капитаны. А менеджеры компании всегда готовы предложить выгодные условия, скидки.

 

Наша цель — сделать яхтинг доступным, привычным видом отдыха. Разнообразие маршрутов позволяет выбирать между активным времяпровождением и полным релаксом. Среди множества направлений, морей, океанов каждый найдёт для себя оптимальный вариант. А мы позаботимся о том, чтобы организация яхтинга с капитаном не заняла у вас много времени и оставила исключительно приятные воспоминания.

Яхтинг с Check in Sea

Мечты становятся реальностью! С нашей командой возможно даже невероятное путешествие на яхте или катамаране в любом уголке мира. Опытные шкиперы всегда готовы предложить захватывающие, насыщенные маршруты, а менеджеры — подобрать варианты по приемлемым ценам. Кроме многочисленных скидок и акций, мы гарантируем полное отсутствие страхового депозита, яхты не старше 2-3 лет!

 

Тропические острова, спящие вулканы, таинственные пещеры, яркий подводный мир, старинная архитектура, колоритная кухня — объединить все это может только круиз на яхте с друзьями, в компании опытных «морских волков». Яхтинг стал ещё проще — вам нужно только выбрать направление, а мы позаботимся обо всем остальном!

Наши капитаны

опытные профессионалы

Скидка

для всех членов клуба

Гарантированная скидка

для всех членов клуба Check in Sea

Отзывы

наших путешественников

Ирина Тимощук,

Check in Хорватия

Путешествовали с Check in Sea по островам Хорватии прошлым летом... Спасибо нашему капитану Дмитрию, который открыл нам эту прекрасную страну как с моря, так и с суши)) А эти устрицы с устричных ферм!!! Благодаря этому путешествию мы познакомились с замечательными людьми!!! Много плавали прямо в открытом море. И как оказалось отдых на яхте может быть доступным по цене и главное не наедаешь килограммы как на all-inclusive.

Путешествовали с Check in Sea по островам Хорватии прошлым летом... Спасибо нашему капитану Дмитрию, который открыл нам эту прекрасную страну как с моря, так и с суши)) А эти устрицы с устричных ферм!!! Благодаря этому путешествию мы познакомились с замечательными людьми!!! Много плавали прямо в открытом море. И как оказалось отдых на яхте может быть доступным по цене и главное не наедаешь килограммы как на all-inclusive.

Андрей Флягин,

Check in Sea

Незабываемый отдых для всей семьи. Очень понравился круиз по Адриатическому морю. Всем рекомендую компанию CHECK IN SEA!

Незабываемый отдых для всей семьи. Очень понравился круиз по Адриатическому морю. Всем рекомендую компанию CHECK IN SEA!

Влад Сулима,

Check in Греция

Тур на яхтах перевернул понятие отдыха в разы просто. Так как была возможность увидеть гораздо больше, чем при отдыхе в отеле, каждый день наша яхта заходила на новый остров и открывала новые пейзажи, красоты, впечатление...

В октябре был мой первый опыт похода на яхте под парусом, все сложилось просто чудесно! Яхтеринг по островам Греции – это просто незабываемо. До этого часто ездил в другие страны, и в основном останавливались в отелях, и это был такой, ленивый отдых, иногда были экскурсии и т. д. НО! Тур на яхтах перевернул понятие отдыха в разы просто. Так как была возможность увидеть гораздо больше, чем при отдыхе в отеле, каждый день наша яхта заходила на новый остров и открывала новые пейзажи, красоты, впечатления, и это просто не передать словами. Чего только стоит возможность лежать ночью на носу яхты и смотреть на звездное небо, идти под парусами и видеть, как солнце уходит в закат. Заходить на новый остров и понимать, что каждый остров уникальный! На одном есть пещеры, на другом вулкан, на третьем нету транспорта и все передвигаются на осликах, на четвертом разные источники, везде растут апельсины и мандарины, которые можно рвать и кушать. Еще был очень крутой момент, когда наша яхта стала на якорь в одной лагуне, где была просто чистейшая вода, мы купались, веселились и прыгали с яхты. В общем, рассказывать можно очень много и долго о всех впечатлениях. Но я советую всем попробовать, а также благодарен компании Check in Sea за новый опыт отдыха, хорошую компанию, незабываемые впечатления и продуманный до мелочей маршрут.

Юрий Руснак,

Check in Греция

Уже два раза ходил с компанией. Это незабываемое впечатление, яхтинг — это любовь с первого раза и на всю жизнь! Рекомендую всем, к тому же это доступно с этой компанией! И сервис приятно радует! Спасибо.
Уже два раза ходил с компанией. Это незабываемое впечатление, яхтинг – это любовь с первого раза и на всю жизнь! Рекомендую всем, к тому же это доступно с этой компанией! И сервис приятно радует! Спасибо.

Помощь

все, что нужно знать о яхтенных путешествиях

Больше статей